Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of St Mary the Virgin, East Preston with Kingston
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
10:00Coffee Morning via ZoomContact the Clergy to obtain passwords
21:00Compline via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
Friday 2nd April 2021 Good Friday
09:00Morning Prayer - via Facebook LiveOnline as Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline - via Facebook LiveOnline service as Church temporarily closed
Sunday 4th April 2021 Easter Sunday
10:00Mass via Facebook LiveGo to: facebook.com/stmarysep
Monday 5th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via FaceBook LiveChurch temporarily closed
21:00Compline via FaceBook LiveOnline, as church temporarily closed
Tuesday 6th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
19:00MassMonthly Evening Mass, normally on the first Tuesday of the month
21:00Compline via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
Wednesday 7th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
Thursday 8th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
10:00Coffee Morning via ZoomContact the Clergy to obtain passwords
21:00Compline via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
Friday 9th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer - via Facebook LiveOnline as Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline - via Facebook LiveOnline service as Church temporarily closed
Sunday 11th April 2021 10:00Mass via Facebook LiveGo to: facebook.com/stmarysep
Monday 12th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via FaceBook LiveChurch temporarily closed
21:00Compline via FaceBook LiveOnline, as church temporarily closed
Tuesday 13th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
Wednesday 14th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
Thursday 15th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
10:00Coffee Morning via ZoomContact the Clergy to obtain passwords
21:00Compline via Facebook LiveOnline service, as Church temporarily closed
Friday 16th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer - via Facebook LiveOnline as Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline - via Facebook LiveOnline service as Church temporarily closed
Sunday 18th April 2021 08:00Mass in Church
10:00Mass in ChurchFirst Sunday after the lockdown to be back in church. Also available live at: facebook.com/stmarysep
Thursday 22nd April 2021 10:00Thursday Mass in Church
Sunday 25th April 2021 08:00Mass in Church
10:00Mass in Church
Thursday 29th April 2021 10:00Thursday Mass in Church