Calendar of Events

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Change category
Thursday 1st April 202109:00Morning Prayer via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
10:00Coffee Morning via Zoom
Contact the Clergy to obtain passwords
21:00Compline via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
Friday 2nd April 2021 Good Friday
09:00Morning Prayer - via Facebook Live
Online as Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline - via Facebook Live
Online service as Church temporarily closed
Sunday 4th April 2021 Easter Sunday
10:00Mass via Facebook Live
Go to: facebook.com/stmarysep
Monday 5th April 202109:00Morning Prayer via FaceBook Live
Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline via FaceBook Live
Online, as church temporarily closed
Tuesday 6th April 202109:00Morning Prayer via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
19:00Mass
Monthly Evening Mass, normally on the first Tuesday of the month
21:00Compline via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
Wednesday 7th April 202109:00Morning Prayer via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
Thursday 8th April 202109:00Morning Prayer via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
10:00Coffee Morning via Zoom
Contact the Clergy to obtain passwords
21:00Compline via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
Friday 9th April 202109:00Morning Prayer - via Facebook Live
Online as Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline - via Facebook Live
Online service as Church temporarily closed
Sunday 11th April 202110:00Mass via Facebook Live
Go to: facebook.com/stmarysep
Monday 12th April 202109:00Morning Prayer via FaceBook Live
Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline via FaceBook Live
Online, as church temporarily closed
Tuesday 13th April 202109:00Morning Prayer via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
Wednesday 14th April 202109:00Morning Prayer via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
Thursday 15th April 202109:00Morning Prayer via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
10:00Coffee Morning via Zoom
Contact the Clergy to obtain passwords
21:00Compline via Facebook Live
Online service, as Church temporarily closed
Friday 16th April 202109:00Morning Prayer - via Facebook Live
Online as Church temporarily closed
21:00Compline - via Facebook Live
Online service as Church temporarily closed
Sunday 18th April 202108:00Mass in Church
10:00Mass in Church
First Sunday after the lockdown to be back in church. Also available live at: facebook.com/stmarysep
Thursday 22nd April 202110:00Thursday Mass in Church
Sunday 25th April 202108:00Mass in Church
10:00Mass in Church
Thursday 29th April 202110:00Thursday Mass in Church
<< March