Calendar of Events

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Wednesday 1st June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions
Thursday 2nd June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions.
10:00Thursday Mass
Please observe the current Covid restrictions.
Friday 3rd June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions.
Sunday 5th June 202208:00Mass in Church
10:00Mass in Church
15:00Families at 3 Outdoor Service
18:00Evensong for Platinum Jubilee
Monday 6th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions of wearing face masks, social distancing and no singing. Numbers limited to 30 on a first come, first served basis.
10:00Welcome Café
Everyone welcome for a tea, coffee and a chat
Tuesday 7th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions
19:00Mass
Wednesday 8th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions
Thursday 9th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions.
10:00Mass - Women's Fellowship Corporate Communion
Followed by coffee in the Spire Room
14:00Jazz in the Garden at Green Willow Residential Home
Green Willow Residential Home, Vicarage Lane, East Preston, BN16 2SP
Friday 10th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions.
Sunday 12th June 202208:00Mass in Church
10:00Mass in Church
Service includes a commemoration by the Royal British Legion of 40 years since the end of the Falklands conflict
Monday 13th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions of wearing face masks, social distancing and no singing. Numbers limited to 30 on a first come, first served basis.
Tuesday 14th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions
Wednesday 15th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions
Thursday 16th June 2022 Corpus Christi
08:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions.
10:00Mass for Corpus Christi
19:00Mass for Corpus Christi
Friday 17th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions.
Sunday 19th June 202208:00Mass in Church
10:00All Age Worship
Monday 20th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions of wearing face masks, social distancing and no singing. Numbers limited to 30 on a first come, first served basis.
Tuesday 21st June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions
Wednesday 22nd June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions
Thursday 23rd June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions.
10:00Thursday Mass
Please observe the current Covid restrictions.
Friday 24th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions.
Sunday 26th June 202208:00Mass in Church
10:00Mass in Church
Monday 27th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions of wearing face masks, social distancing and no singing. Numbers limited to 30 on a first come, first served basis.
Tuesday 28th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions
Wednesday 29th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions
Thursday 30th June 202208:45Morning Prayer
Please observe the current Covid restrictions.
10:00Thursday Mass
Please observe the current Covid restrictions.
<< May